Electronics Industry Events Calendar

Electronics Manufacturing Industry Events Calendar

Upcoming trade shows, conferences, seminars, and other events related to the electronics manufacturing industry.


  • SMTnet
  • »
  • Electronics Industry Events Calendar
  • Add Event »

30 Electronics Manufacturing Events.

Free PCB

Type:

Plant Tour/Open House

Date:

Sat, Nov 05, 2016 - Wed, Feb 01, 2017

Location:

Shanghai, Alabama, China

Organizer:

EPCB CO., LIMITED

PLC Training Seminar

Type:

Seminar/Course

Date:

Tue, Jan 24, 2017 - Thu, Jan 26, 2017

Location:

Atlanta, Georgia, USA

Organizer:

Business Industrial Network

BGA Rework Process Implementation

Type:

Seminar/Course

Date:

Mon, Jan 30, 2017 - Wed, Feb 01, 2017

Location:

Oroville, California, USA

Organizer:

Precision PCB Services, Inc

SRT BGA Rework Station Operation and Profile Set Up

Type:

Seminar/Course

Date:

Mon, Jan 30, 2017 - Sun, Dec 31, 2017

Location:

Oroville, California, USA

Organizer:

Precision PCB Services, Inc

BGA Component Rework & Profiling with Vietnamese Translation

Type:

Seminar/Course

Date:

Thu, Feb 02, 2017 - Fri, Feb 03, 2017

Location:

Oroville - 1 hour north of Sacramento, California, USA

Organizer:

Precision PCB Services, Inc

Lead & Lead Free Hand Solder Certification

Type:

Online Webinar

Date:

Mon, Feb 06, 2017 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Organizer:

Precision PCB Services, Inc

Pan Pacific Microelectronics Symposium 2016

Type:

Conference

Date:

Mon, Feb 06, 2017 - Thu, Feb 09, 2017

Location:

Kauai, Hawaii, USA

Organizer:

Surface Mount Technology Association (SMTA)

BGA Componet Rework & Profiling Certification

Type:

Seminar/Course

Date:

Wed, Feb 08, 2017 - Fri, Feb 10, 2017

Location:

Oroville, California, USA

Organizer:

Precision PCB Services, Inc

IPC APEX EXPO

Type:

Trade Show/Exhibition,Conference

Date:

Sat, Feb 11, 2017 - Thu, Feb 16, 2017

Location:

San Diego, California, USA

Organizer:

Association Connecting Electronics Industries (IPC)

Zhuomao ZM-R6200 BGA Rework Station Operation

Type:

Seminar/Course

Date:

Mon, Feb 13, 2017 - Tue, Feb 14, 2017

Location:

Oroville , California, USA

Organizer:

Precision PCB Services, Inc

Shuttle Star SV550 & SV560 Operational Training

Type:

Seminar/Course

Date:

Wed, Feb 15, 2017 - Thu, Feb 16, 2017

Location:

Oroville , California, USA

Organizer:

Precision PCB Services, Inc

Corporate Crisis and Security Forum

Type:

Conference

Date:

Wed, Mar 01, 2017 - Thu, Mar 02, 2017

Location:

Dallas, Texas, USA

Organizer:

Manufacturers Alliance for Productivity and Innovation (MAPI)

BGA Reballing Seminar

Type:

Seminar/Course

Date:

Fri, Mar 10, 2017 | 09:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Location:

Oroville, California, USA

Organizer:

Precision PCB Services, Inc

electronica China - International Trade Fair for Electronic Components, Systems and Applications

Type:

Trade Show/Exhibition,Conference

Date:

Thu, Mar 16, 2017 - Fri, Mar 17, 2017

Location:

Shanghai, China

Organizer:

Messe München GmbH

Hand Soldering & Component Rework Training

Type:

Seminar/Course

Date:

Mon, Mar 20, 2017 - Tue, Mar 21, 2017

Location:

Oroville, California, USA

Organizer:

Precision PCB Services, Inc

EOS/ESD Manufacturing Symposium in Singapore

Type:

Conference,Trade Show/Exhibition,Seminar/Course

Date:

Mon, Mar 27, 2017 - Fri, Mar 31, 2017

Location:

2 Town Hall Link, Singapore

Organizer:

EOS/ESD Association, Inc.

5-Day Hand Soldering, Rework & Repair Certification

Type:

Seminar/Course

Date:

Mon, Mar 27, 2017 - Fri, Mar 31, 2017

Location:

Oroville, California, USA

Organizer:

Precision PCB Services, Inc

Employment Law Forum 2017

Type:

Conference

Date:

Tue, Apr 25, 2017 | 07:00 AM - 04:30 PM

Location:

Rosemont, Illinois, USA

Organizer:

Manufacturers Alliance for Productivity and Innovation (MAPI)

2017 International Electrostatic Discharge Workshop

Type:

Conference

Date:

Sun, May 07, 2017 - Thu, May 11, 2017

Location:

Tahoe City, California, USA

Organizer:

EOS/ESD Association, Inc.

SMT Hybrid Packaging

Type:

Trade Show/Exhibition

Date:

Tue, May 16, 2017 - Thu, May 18, 2017

Location:

Nuremberg, Germany

Organizer:

Mesago Messe Frankfurt GmbH

MAPI 5th Annual Executive Summit

Type:

Conference

Date:

Mon, May 22, 2017 - Wed, May 24, 2017

Location:

Chicago, Illinois, USA

Organizer:

Manufacturers Alliance for Productivity and Innovation (MAPI)

Hands-On PLC Training Workshop

Type:

Seminar/Course

Date:

Tue, May 23, 2017 - Thu, May 25, 2017

Location:

Saint Louis, Missouri, USA

Organizer:

Business Industrial Network

Intersolar Europe 2017

Type:

Conference,Trade Show/Exhibition

Date:

Wed, May 31, 2017 - Fri, Jun 02, 2017

Location:

Munich, Germany

Organizer:

Solar Promotion GmbH

ees Europe 2017

Type:

Trade Show/Exhibition,Conference

Date:

Wed, May 31, 2017 - Fri, Jun 02, 2017

Location:

München, Germany

Organizer:

Solar Promotion GmbH

ees North America 2017

Type:

Conference,Trade Show/Exhibition

Date:

Tue, Jul 11, 2017 - Thu, Jul 13, 2017

Location:

San Francisco, California, USA

Organizer:

Solar Promotion International GmbH

Intersolar North America 2017

Type:

Conference,Trade Show/Exhibition

Date:

Tue, Jul 11, 2017 - Thu, Jul 13, 2017

Location:

San Francisco, California, USA

Organizer:

Solar Promotion International GmbH

Intersolar South America 2017

Type:

Conference,Trade Show/Exhibition

Date:

Tue, Aug 22, 2017 - Thu, Aug 24, 2017

Location:

Sao Paulo, Brazil

Organizer:

Solar Promotion International GmbH

EOS/ESD Symposium and Exhibits

Type:

Trade Show/Exhibition,Conference,Seminar/Course

Date:

Sun, Sep 10, 2017 - Fri, Sep 15, 2017

Location:

Tucson, Arizona, USA

Organizer:

EOS/ESD Association, Inc.

Intersolar Middle East 2017

Type:

Conference,Trade Show/Exhibition

Date:

Mon, Sep 25, 2017 - Wed, Sep 27, 2017

Location:

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Organizer:

Solar Promotion International GmbH

Intersolar India 2017

Type:

Trade Show/Exhibition,Conference

Date:

Tue, Dec 05, 2017 - Thu, Dec 07, 2017

Location:

Mumbai, India

Organizer:

Solar Promotion International GmbH

  • SMTnet
  • »
  • Electronics Industry Events Calendar
Fluid Dispense Pump Integration

Software for SMT