Printed Circuit Board Assembly & PCB Design SMT Electronics Assembly Manufacturing Forum

Printed Circuit Board Assembly & PCB Design Forum

SMT electronics assembly manufacturing forum.


Samsung SMT

Views: 2741

#67804

Samsung SMT | 10 December, 2012

I just recieved a notice that Dynatech Technology is out of the SMT business. Does anybody know who is taking over Samsung SMT in North America?

Attachments:

reply »

#67808

Samsung SMT | 11 December, 2012

Samsung bought Dynatech and is running the North America side themselves.

reply »

#67817

Here's Your Primary Contacts For Samsung | 12 December, 2012

I received this email ...

Dear Mr.Dave,

This is Brian in Samsung C&T. From 19th of NOV, Samsung C&T Automation Inc. is in charge of SMT sales and service for Northern America market. Plz kindly be informed. The below are our POC in USA.

- Mr. KS Kwon : ks7.kwon@samsung.com

- Mr. Jonny : jonny.nichols@sctainc.com

Thanks.

reply »

#67826

Additional Contacts at Samsung C&T Automation | 12 December, 2012

Samsung C&T Automation, Inc. 5601 E. Slauson Ave. #120 Commerce, CA 90040 Name||Position||Phone No.||E-mail Address||Address Sales||Representative||1-919-606-3707||sales@sctainc.com||? Service||Representative||1-323-374-6336||service@sctainc.com||? KS Kwon||CEO||1-323-374-6393||ks7.kwon@samsung.com||5601 E. Slauson Ave. #120 Commerce, CA 90040 Alex Um||CFO||1-323-374-6329 1-714-272-3519||alex.um@samsung.com||5602 E. Slauson Ave. #120 Commerce, CA 90040 Jonny Nichols||National Sales Manager||1-919-606-3707||jonny.nichols@sctainc.com||2205 Middlefield Court Raleigh, NC 27615 Mark Choi||Director of Spare parts and Engineering||1-323-374-6395 1-267-374-8172||mark.choi@sctainc.com||5602 E. Slauson Ave. #120 Commerce, CA 90040 Larry Groves||Director of Technical Engineer||1-267-374-8173||larry.groves@sctainc.com||5602 E. Slauson Ave. #120 Commerce, CA 90040 Brian O’Keeffe ||Field Service Engineer||1-760-668-3072||brian.okeeffe@sctainc.com||5602 E. Slauson Ave. #120 Commerce, CA 90040 Gary Mette||Field Service Engineer||1-760-310-5518||gary.mette@sctainc.com||Apple Valley, CA 92308 Ken Kovachy ||Field Service Engineer||1-386-871-7386||ken.kovachy@sctainc.com||3311 Michigan Ave, Perry, Ohio 44081 Lee Ehret ||Field Service Engineer||1-954-646-7872||lee.ehret@sctainc.com||6730 N.W. 26th Ave. Fort Lauderdale, Fl. 33309 Marco Cruz ||Field Service Engineer||1-956-249-0948||marco.cruz@sctainc.com||107 N Bridge St. Suite 1625 Hidalgo, TX. 78557 Jessica Kim||Admin||1-323-374-6336||hyekim.90@gmail.com||5602 E. Slauson Ave. #120 Commerce, CA 90040 Clay John ParkLee||Part/General Affair||?||?||5602 E. Slauson Ave. #120 Commerce, CA 90040

reply »

#67876

Additional Contacts at Samsung C&T Automation | 26 December, 2012

Hi,

Just wanted to touch base with everybody. Samsung is alive and well and everything is business as usual. Daves contacts are good and of course I am still in charge of service and all of your local service engineers and reps are the same. My new email is larry.groves@sctainc.com or larry.groves@samsung.com I promise to check in here more often and feel free to contact me if you have any questions or concerns

reply »

SMT Custom Nozzles

McDry Ultra-Low Humidity Storage Cabinets